Thread: Bad Calls
View Single Post
12-08-2013, 02:13 PM
Registered User
broadwayblue's Avatar
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: NYC
Country: United States
Posts: 16,871
vCash: 500
Originally Posted by profchaos2001 View Post
I understand that. I just think this whole "oh he was hockey stopping, he wasn't trying to use his feet to propel the puck into the net" is bull. I think its a big gray area that needs to be addressed.
Well that's been the rule for as long as I can remember. It's a crappy way to get scored on, but what can you do? I don't think you can invalidate any goal that goes off a skate...luck is part of the game.

broadwayblue is offline   Reply With Quote