View Single Post
12-11-2013, 08:45 PM
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Land of no calls..
Country: United States
Posts: 21,775
vCash: 500
Originally Posted by Crease View Post
Current NHL GM's by Length of Tenure:
New Jersey Devils Lou Lamoriello 1987
Carolina Hurricanes Jim Rutherford 1994
Washington Capitals George McPhee 1997
Detroit Red Wings Ken Holland 1997
Nashville Predators David Poile 1997
New York Rangers Glen Sather 2000

Playoff Wins since 2000:
Detroit Red Wings 87
New Jersey Devils 63
Carolina Hurricanes 39
Washington Capitals 31
New York Rangers 30
Nashville Predators 19
I'd love to see that in relation to team payroll.

Trxjw is offline   Reply With Quote