View Single Post
12-27-2013, 08:21 PM
I taught Yoda
101st_fan's Avatar
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Some Army fort
Country: United States
Posts: 6,274
vCash: 500
Crispy is complaining about a correct call. Rule 83.1 ... it was not an off sides play.

If a player legally carries or passes the puck back into his own
defending zone while a player of the opposing team is in such
defending zone, the off-side shall be ignored and play permitted to

Last edited by 101st_fan: 12-27-2013 at 08:31 PM.
101st_fan is offline   Reply With Quote