View Single Post
02-06-2007, 12:47 PM
Registered User
RE-HABS's Avatar
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: CANADA
Country: Canada
Posts: 14,885
vCash: 500
Montreal Canadien Whipping Boys: Past and Present

Would appreciate others to list the player or players they remember being the whipping boy from the fans and the press from years gone by. Here are the last 3 years including this season, lets see how far back we can go!

2006-2007 - Michael Ryder (WINNER), Samsonov, Murray, Rivet, Bouillon
2005-2006 - Mike Ribeiro (WINNER), Craig Rivet, Richard Zednik, Radek Bonk, Jose Theodore and Pierre Dagenais (CO-WINNERS)
2003-2004 - Yanic Perreault, Patrice Brisebois (WINNER), Niklas Sundstrom, Joe Juneau, Andres Dackell, Donald Audette, Stephane Quintal, Chad Kilger

RE-HABS is offline   Reply With Quote