View Single Post
02-09-2014, 01:06 PM
Registered User
ThisYearsModel's Avatar
Join Date: Mar 2004
Country: United States
Posts: 7,252
vCash: 500
As for the original question:

1. No cup for Park.
2. Not with the Rangers long enough.

No jersey retirement. Kills me to apply this to Jean Ratelle, but he also should not have his # retired.

Henrik? The cup rule applies. However, if he plays 18 years in NY, owns all of the club records and such, it should be considered. #7 and #1 did not win cups either.

ThisYearsModel is offline   Reply With Quote