Sochi 2014 Winter Olympics (CONTAINS SPOILERS) Part II
View Single Post
02-15-2014, 12:37 PM
No Jam? How about PB
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: St. John's, NL
Originally Posted by
It's not like Quick dislodged the net when the puck was in the air. It happens. It's a stupid ass rule though.
No he only dislodged it when his team were running around and couldn't clear the puck. The panic was there for the last 4 mins, he knew what he was doing to get a whistle (instead the puck went in).
Stupid rule, yes. Shouldn't have happened. He 'stole' it for the US. Lucky.
I'd like someone to dig up ALL the times (if they exist) of Quick dislodging the net, as Voynov says, from games.
View Public Profile
Find More Posts by dingbathero