View Single Post
Old
02-24-2014, 11:32 AM
  #1
Joe T Choker
Las Vegas Black Aces
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: Melrose/Nashville
Country: Italy
Posts: 25,944
vCash: 500
The Preds have 6 sets of back to backs remaining...

Mon Mar 10, 2014 Predators Senators 6:30 PM TSN, RDS, FS-TN
Tue Mar 11, 2014 Predators Sabres 6:00 PM FS-TN
Fri Mar 14, 2014 Predators Blackhawks 7:00 PM FS-TN
Sat Mar 15, 2014 Blues Predators 7:00 PM FS-TN
Tue Mar 18, 2014 Predators Oilers 8:30 PM FS-TN
Wed Mar 19, 2014 Predators Canucks 9:00 PM FS-TN
Thu Mar 27, 2014 Sabres Predators 7:00 PM FS-TN
Fri Mar 28, 2014 Predators Stars 7:30 PM FS-TN
Fri Apr 4, 2014 Predators Ducks 9:00 PM SPSO
Sat Apr 5, 2014 Predators Sharks 9:30 PM SPSO
Sat Apr 12, 2014 Blackhawks Predators 7:00 PM NBCSN
Sun Apr 13, 2014 Predators Wild 7:00 PM FS-TN

Joe T Choker is offline   Reply With Quote