View Single Post
06-14-2014, 07:08 PM
Registered User
nyrleetch's Avatar
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: New York
Country: United States
Posts: 5,201
vCash: 500
-The Zuccarello award for board's angriest poster (Snowblind,Machinehead,chosen)

-The Talbot-Kreider award for rookie of the year (best poster who joined no later than April 2013) Not sure.

-The Alain Vigneault award for most knowledgeable poster Bird Law/Jon, Rangerboy, -31- nyr2k2, brianboyle

-The Stralman-Boyle award for most underrated poster (Nevsis,Fataldogg,Poeman)

-The Dom Moore award for nicest poster (Hellion,Loffen,Mike14)

-The Derek Boogaard Memorial Enforcer award for Mod of the Year no clue.

-The Captain Taco award for funniest poster (-31)

And last but certainly not least...

-The McDonagh-Lundqvist award for Most Valuable Poster Loffen for the GDT's!

nyrleetch is offline