View Single Post
06-16-2014, 08:56 AM
The Perfect Paradox
Beyond Good and Evil
The Perfect Paradox's Avatar
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Long Island, NY
Country: United States
Posts: 6,579
vCash: 500
The Zuccarello award for board's angriest poster: SnowblindNYR, chosen, Machinehead and Kel Vernsen.

The Talbot-Kreider award for rookie of the year: Raspewtin

The Alain Vigneault award for most knowledgeable poster: -31-, Jonathan., Ola and Brian Boyle

The Stralman-Boyle award for most underrated poster: SFW, nyrpassion, Screw You Rick Nash (Parker McDonald) and Barbara Underhill.

The Dom Moore award for nicest poster: NYR2047, Gardner McKay, Silence of the Plams and Cresty.

The Derek Boogaard Memorial Enforcer award for Mod of the Year: Killem Dafoe, Aufheben, Trxjw and Bob Richards.

The Captain Taco award for funniest poster: -31-, Killem Dafoe, Ail and JohnC.

The McDonagh-Lundqvist award for Most Valuable Poster: Loffen, -31- and RangerBoy.

The Perfect Paradox is offline