View Single Post
06-04-2007, 08:10 PM
Gino 14
Registered User
Join Date: Aug 2006
Country: United States
Posts: 812
vCash: 500
Originally Posted by RangerSteve View Post
How can you get a break when the official doesn't make a call? The referee doesn't have the right to assign a face-off outside of the zone when the goaltender covers the puck up.
If the ref had called the slash, the puck would have been outside the zone and you would have been a man down, but you knew that since you used to ref. Must be you forgot that rule?

Gino 14 is offline   Reply With Quote