View Single Post
Old
06-04-2007, 08:51 PM
  #12
RangerSteve
Registered User
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: New Jeruz
Country: United States
Posts: 638
vCash: 500
Send a message via MSN to RangerSteve
Yes, you're absolutley right. If he had called the slash, then I understand why the face-off is outside the zone like you mentioned. However, he didn't make the call therefore it should have stayed in the zone. I didn't forget the rule. If anything I was puzzled about how he decided to move it outside anyway.

Thanks for everyones feedback. It was greatly appreciated.

RangerSteve is offline   Reply With Quote