HFBoards

Go Back   HFBoards > NHL Eastern Conference > Atlantic Division > Montreal Canadiens
Mobile Hockey's Future Become a Sponsor Site Rules Support Forum vBookie Page 2
Notices

Blacked out on Center Ice????

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old
04-01-2008, 06:26 PM
  #1
tinyzombies
Registered User
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: LA via Montreal
Posts: 11,826
vCash: 500
Blacked out on Center Ice????

What's going on? This is a highlight game. The RDS online feed is choppy too.

Ridiculous!

tinyzombies is offline   Reply With Quote
Old
04-01-2008, 07:10 PM
  #2
Le Tricolore
Boo! Booooo!
 
Le Tricolore's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Montreal
Posts: 29,450
vCash: 152
Normally it does that when the game is on nationally, I think. or just on a channel you normally get.

Le Tricolore is offline   Reply With Quote
Old
04-01-2008, 07:13 PM
  #3
FerrisRox
Registered User
 
FerrisRox's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Toronto, Ontario
Country: Canada
Posts: 6,143
vCash: 500
Quote:
Originally Posted by Le Tricolore View Post
Normally it does that when the game is on nationally, I think. or just on a channel you normally get.
I'm watching the game on Center Ice.

FerrisRox is offline   Reply With Quote
Old
04-01-2008, 07:32 PM
  #4
Garry Valk
Registered User
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Posts: 2,855
vCash: 500
I'm watching on CI as well. Wish it was HD!

Garry Valk is offline   Reply With Quote
Old
04-01-2008, 07:35 PM
  #5
Le Tricolore
Boo! Booooo!
 
Le Tricolore's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Montreal
Posts: 29,450
vCash: 152
Quote:
Originally Posted by FerrisRox View Post
I'm watching the game on Center Ice.
Quote:
Originally Posted by Garry Valk View Post
I'm watching on CI as well. Wish it was HD!
You two are also not living in California.

Le Tricolore is offline   Reply With Quote
Old
04-01-2008, 07:48 PM
  #6
nas84
Registered User
 
nas84's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 208
vCash: 500
yep, its not showing for me either. I live in mtl, but have american satellite setup so cjad.com it is

nas84 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old
04-01-2008, 07:51 PM
  #7
tinyzombies
Registered User
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: LA via Montreal
Posts: 11,826
vCash: 500
Quote:
Originally Posted by Le Tricolore View Post
You two are also not living in California.
The problem was that I had to override the IP block. I called customer service and they fixed it for me. 2-0 Habs!

tinyzombies is offline   Reply With Quote
Old
04-01-2008, 07:57 PM
  #8
Kue
Interviewing for GM
 
Kue's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Portland OR
Country: United States
Posts: 466
vCash: 500
Check the other CI channels--I came home to find it was on a different channel--my TiVo missed both goals.

Kue is offline   Reply With Quote
Old
04-01-2008, 08:25 PM
  #9
Le Tricolore
Boo! Booooo!
 
Le Tricolore's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Montreal
Posts: 29,450
vCash: 152
Quote:
Originally Posted by nas84 View Post
yep, its not showing for me either. I live in mtl, but have american satellite setup so cjad.com it is
It's because it's available on RDS in Montreal..........

Le Tricolore is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Forum Jump


Bookmarks

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:19 AM.

monitoring_string = "e4251c93e2ba248d29da988d93bf5144"
Contact Us - HFBoards - Archive - Privacy Statement - Terms of Use - Advertise - Top - AdChoices

vBulletin Copyright ©2000 - 2015, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
HFBoards.com is a property of CraveOnline Media, LLC, an Evolve Media, LLC company. 2015 All Rights Reserved.