HFBoards

Go Back   HFBoards > NHL Eastern Conference > Metropolitan Division > New York Rangers
Notices

Rangers schedule for MS Outlook Calendar?

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old
07-22-2008, 07:38 PM
  #1
blue2noise
Registered User
 
blue2noise's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 2,486
vCash: 500
Rangers schedule for MS Outlook Calendar?

The Rangers website had a full version of the schedule you can import into Outlook for the last few years. I don't see it on the site this year. Am I not looking in the right place?

it was such a cool feature.

blue2noise is offline   Reply With Quote
Old
07-22-2008, 07:47 PM
  #2
Smashley
Registered User
 
Smashley's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Rawlbany, NY
Country: Latvia
Posts: 2,751
vCash: 500
last few years we also had our own website... might not find it due to the change over to the nhl cookie cutter site.

Smashley is offline   Reply With Quote
Old
07-22-2008, 07:57 PM
  #3
FutureGM97
Registered User
 
FutureGM97's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Connecticut, USA
Country: United States
Posts: 6,832
vCash: 500
Send a message via AIM to FutureGM97
I know the Coyotes have something like that so maybe the Rangers one will be up eventually....i also liked the schedule on the old site better when it was in the format of an actual calendar and would show the logo of the team they were playing.....damn NHL

FutureGM97 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old
07-22-2008, 08:03 PM
  #4
blue2noise
Registered User
 
blue2noise's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 2,486
vCash: 500
Id hate to take the time to do it only to have them post it later

blue2noise is offline   Reply With Quote
Old
07-23-2008, 08:28 AM
  #5
Forechecker
Registered User
 
Forechecker's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Country: Netherlands
Posts: 4,322
vCash: 500
Send a message via AIM to Forechecker
I think they wait for the TV schedule to come before they do that. Also, the schedule was just released last week, given 'em a little time!

Forechecker is offline   Reply With Quote
Old
08-18-2008, 01:55 PM
  #6
gjessup
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 1
vCash: 500
You can grab it from....
http://www.thegardenice.com/new-york...ar-or-outlook/

gjessup is offline   Reply With Quote
Old
08-21-2008, 01:57 PM
  #7
Forechecker
Registered User
 
Forechecker's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Country: Netherlands
Posts: 4,322
vCash: 500
Send a message via AIM to Forechecker
Last year someone on the board did a very nice printable schedule in Excel. Whoever that kind and decent person is, please do that again!

Forechecker is offline   Reply With Quote
Old
08-21-2008, 03:28 PM
  #8
Smashley
Registered User
 
Smashley's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Rawlbany, NY
Country: Latvia
Posts: 2,751
vCash: 500
Quote:
Originally Posted by Forechecker View Post
Last year someone on the board did a very nice printable schedule in Excel. Whoever that kind and decent person is, please do that again!
HockeyBased?

Smashley is offline   Reply With Quote
Old
08-21-2008, 03:33 PM
  #9
Forechecker
Registered User
 
Forechecker's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Country: Netherlands
Posts: 4,322
vCash: 500
Send a message via AIM to Forechecker
Quote:
Originally Posted by Smashley View Post
HockeyBased?
Perhaps, Grasshopper, perhaps. How's the commute?

Forechecker is offline   Reply With Quote
Old
08-21-2008, 03:38 PM
  #10
Smashley
Registered User
 
Smashley's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Rawlbany, NY
Country: Latvia
Posts: 2,751
vCash: 500
Quote:
Originally Posted by Forechecker View Post
Perhaps, Grasshopper, perhaps. How's the commute?
Starting after labor day. Kill me now!

Smashley is offline   Reply With Quote
Old
08-22-2008, 10:45 AM
  #11
RothmanHockey
Registered User
 
RothmanHockey's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Port Chester, NY
Country: United States
Posts: 5,666
vCash: 500
Send a message via AIM to RothmanHockey
Is there any way to get the outlook schedule to be imported into Outlook Web Access?

RothmanHockey is offline   Reply With Quote
Old
08-25-2008, 02:30 PM
  #12
MrEctions
Willy Nilly
 
MrEctions's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Clinton, Ny
Country: United States
Posts: 4,448
vCash: 500
Weird question for you techies: is there any way I would be able to import this into the Verizon VX10k (IE: LG Voyager), was thinking there might be a way using BitPim

MrEctions is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Forum Jump


Bookmarks

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:37 AM.

monitoring_string = "e4251c93e2ba248d29da988d93bf5144"
Contact Us - HFBoards - Archive - Privacy Statement - Terms of Use - Advertise - Top - AdChoices

vBulletin Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
HFBoards.com is a property of CraveOnline Media, LLC, an Evolve Media, LLC company. 2014 All Rights Reserved.