HFBoards

Go Back   HFBoards > Fantasy Hockey Talk > General Fantasy Talk
General Fantasy Talk Forum for fantasy leagues, mock and all time drafts, and hockey video games.

Major NHL 12 Hut Glitch (Confirmed by EA staff)

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old
09-08-2011, 08:57 PM
  #1
RISPECK CLASS 101
Registered User
 
RISPECK CLASS 101's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: New Scotland
Country: Canada
Posts: 883
vCash: 500
Major NHL 12 Hut Glitch (Confirmed by EA staff)

Quote:
Originally Posted by LuGer33
My team there was a tiny glitch last week before HUT was even really up and running that I found w/ SirPsycho that we forwarded to the developers and has been verified and fixed. I kept the team because they weren't wiping HUT at all and because I don't really play HUT anyway. It's not like I'm contending or plan on contending with my squad - it's just for fun. If I were trying to win a month or something, I would have deleted my team and started over since I got the team unfairly.
This is a quote confirming that EA knows about the glitch and below is a quote from a player admitting he has already abused it to acquire a super team.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Remify
im not saying that i didnt get in on the glitch lol, but i did nothing to cause it, so ill get pissed if i get reset. ea's fault. after a while though consumables and trade piles get full, and after you turn off the xbox it goes away.

and idk how to duplicate it (unfortunately) haha.
Including a link with pictures of the guys uber team

http://www.operationsports.com/forum...confirmed.html

Basically the glitch gives you unlimited Jumbo packs!

RISPECK CLASS 101 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old
09-09-2011, 12:34 AM
  #2
Luger33
Registered User
 
Luger33's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Philadelphia
Country: United States
Posts: 17
vCash: 500
I am NOT EA staff, please understand that...

Luger33 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old
09-09-2011, 01:14 AM
  #3
StrongIslanders90
Registered User
 
StrongIslanders90's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: StrongIsland
Country: United States
Posts: 13,478
vCash: 500
How do they get they game before the release???

StrongIslanders90 is online now   Reply With Quote
Old
09-09-2011, 01:35 AM
  #4
LiquidSnake
Agent of Chaos...
 
LiquidSnake's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: Vancouver, BC
Country: Canada
Posts: 27,140
vCash: 883
A better question is, how do you do the glitch!?

LiquidSnake is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Forum Jump


Bookmarks

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:06 AM.

monitoring_string = "e4251c93e2ba248d29da988d93bf5144"
Contact Us - HFBoards - Archive - Privacy Statement - Terms of Use - Advertise - Top - AdChoices

vBulletin Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
HFBoards.com is a property of CraveOnline Media, LLC, an Evolve Media, LLC company. 2014 All Rights Reserved.