HFBoards  

Go Back   HFBoards > NHL Western Conference > Northwest Division > Edmonton Oilers
Notices

Question about a site selling oilers tickets

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old
03-10-2012, 06:04 PM
  #1
Boom4
Registered User
 
Boom4's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 163
vCash: 500
Question about a site selling oilers tickets

i dont know if this is allowed or not so mods u can move it to its proper place.

http://www.ticketexchangebyticketmas...12?PID=1143059

I was just wondering if this site is legit and can be trusted. And if its not, can someone recommend some good sites.

Boom4 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old
03-10-2012, 06:07 PM
  #2
Diamondillium
DO YOU WANT ANTS!?
 
Diamondillium's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Edmonton, AB
Country: Canada
Posts: 1,502
vCash: 2507
I'm just going out on a limb, but I'm guessing fake.

Way too cheap of tickets for some, and the fact that they use NHL.com's banner at the top is very sketchy.

Diamondillium is online now   Reply With Quote
Reply

Forum Jump


Bookmarks

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:03 PM.

monitoring_string = "e4251c93e2ba248d29da988d93bf5144"
Contact Us - HFBoards - Archive - Privacy Statement - Terms of Use - Advertise - Top - AdChoices

vBulletin Copyright ©2000 - 2013, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
HFBoards.com is a property of CraveOnline Media, LLC, an Evolve Media, LLC company. ©2013 All Rights Reserved.