Only caught the 3rd period, and the Habs got royally screwed by the referees for the entire period, so I'm assuming it was equally bad the other way for the first half of the game.
Either way, the third period was all but given to the Lightning. I'm not sure how you can say that puck was not directed into the net with the glove, or that Price wasn't interfered with in his goal crease on Hedman's second goal. Large mistake.
Hedman's second really seemed like a guy that was stopping. I couldn't tell if it hit his hand at all, or if it went off his stick or his arm. There definitely wasn't conclusive evidence, so the call on the ice stands.
Doesn't matter what it hits as long as it's not directed in.
If I heard the referee right, it was ruled inconclusive which suggests to me that they were unsure whether or not it hit the stick or the glove. Personally, I thought the puck was directed in. I'm surprised how quickly the review took though. They only were out for a couple minutes it seemed, couldn't they even enhance the video?