HFBoards

Go Back   HFBoards > Other Leagues > The KHL
The KHL Discuss the Continental Hockey League (Kontinentalnaya Hokkeynaya Liga).

GDT: November 17 | Adm-DM | Amr-Vit | MNk-Tor | Sib-AkB | Trk-Spk | MMg-Mdv

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old
11-16-2013, 08:40 PM
  #1
ult
Registered User
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Country: Russian Federation
Posts: 1,643
vCash: 500
GDT: November 17 | Adm-DM | Amr-Vit | MNk-Tor | Sib-AkB | Trk-Spk | MMg-Mdv

KHL 2013/2014 Regular Season


November 17 Game Day

Highlights:
KHL.RU; Youtube.com

*Time Converter

__________________________________


Admiral Vladivostok vs Dynamo Moscow

November 17, 2013
10:00 MSK | 7:00 CET



Fetisov Arena (5500), Vladivostok

Streams:
KHL.RU; OnHockey.TV; LiveTV.ru

__________________________________


Amur Khabarovsk vs Vityaz Podolsk

November 17, 2013
10:00 MSK | 7:00 CET



Platinum Arena (7100), Khabarovsk

Streams:
KHL.RU; OnHockey.TV; LiveTV.ru

__________________________________


Metallurg Novokuznetsk vs Torpedo Nizhny Novgorod

November 17, 2013
14:00 MSK | 11:00 CET



Kuznetsk Metallurgists Sports Palace (7 533), Novokuznetsk

Streams:
KHL.RU; OnHockey.TV; LiveTV.ru

__________________________________


Sibir Novosibirsk vs Ak Bars Kazan

November 17, 2013
14:00 MSK | 11:00 CET



Ice Sports Palace Sibir (7 384), Novosibirsk

Streams:
KHL.RU; OnHockey.TV; LiveTV.ru

__________________________________


Traktor Chelyabinsk vs Spartak Moscow

November 17, 2013
15:00 MSK | 12:00 CET



Arena Traktor (7500), Chelyabinsk

Streams:
KHL.RU; OnHockey.TV; LiveTV.ru

__________________________________


Metallurg Magnitogorsk vs Medvescak Zagreb

November 17, 2013
15:00 MSK | 12:00 CET



Arena Metallurg (7500), Magnitogorsk

Streams:
KHL.RU; OnHockey.TV; LiveTV.ru


Last edited by ult: 12-02-2013 at 09:31 PM.
ult is offline   Reply With Quote
Old
11-17-2013, 02:03 PM
  #2
Hockeyfan31*
 
Join Date: Aug 2013
Posts: 174
vCash: 500
I see that Medvescak hit the Metallurg wall today

Hockeyfan31* is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Forum Jump


Bookmarks

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:26 PM.

monitoring_string = "e4251c93e2ba248d29da988d93bf5144"
Contact Us - HFBoards - Archive - Privacy Statement - Terms of Use - Advertise - Top - AdChoices

vBulletin Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
HFBoards.com is a property of CraveOnline Media, LLC, an Evolve Media, LLC company. 2014 All Rights Reserved.