HFBoards

Go Back   HFBoards > Fantasy Hockey Talk > General Fantasy Talk
Mobile Hockey's Future Become a Sponsor Site Rules Support Forum vBookie Page 2
General Fantasy Talk Forum for fantasy leagues, mock and all time drafts, and hockey video games.

PowerPlayManager #10 - Basketball starts in 6 months?

Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools
Old
01-23-2014, 12:21 PM
  #951
canucks357
Registered User
 
canucks357's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Ontario
Country: Canada
Posts: 3,435
vCash: 500
PPMe is Officially Launched!

Full details here: PPM Mag Article

canucks357 is offline  
Old
01-23-2014, 01:52 PM
  #952
suprvilce
Registered User
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Country: Slovenia
Posts: 1,312
vCash: 500
While it is a nice tool and can be helpful, It's EOR is quite off. It says my 3rd and 4th goalies are my top two goalies in handball, it says my weakest, 3rd pairing defenceman is hockey is my 3rd best, while my top pairing defenceman is only 7th. 540-270-270 over 440-220-220 ... and by 200+ points... really? http://i.imgur.com/TBDsEGk.png

This guy over this one?

Though i guess it's more for end-game users where most if not all players are trained in the same ratio, so forgive my lack of enthusiasm. I ca also be helpful for NT managers but then again not all players are trained in same ratios (shot on forwards and def, defenders with lower tech, hard to compare defenders w and w/o shot).

Edit: regarding the bolded about handball goalies, I think it is mostly because i haven't really trained the least important attributes on my goalies so the ones with lower OR are have their lesser skills 'closer' to the ratio. I think a fix for EOR shouldn't be that much of a problem (well i know you didn't make this program, if you can you can forward the post to author ), just change so all skills don't have equal value - like for handball 1 x primary, 0.7 x red skill, 0.5 x blue skill, 0.3 x green skill

That way having least imporant skills closer to ratio won't make player EOR better than having better primary / secondary skills but green ones lower than ratio.


Last edited by suprvilce: 01-23-2014 at 02:00 PM.
suprvilce is offline  
Old
01-23-2014, 01:55 PM
  #953
canucks357
Registered User
 
canucks357's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Ontario
Country: Canada
Posts: 3,435
vCash: 500
Quote:
Originally Posted by suprvilce View Post
While it is a nice tool and can be helpful, It's EOR is quite off. It says my 3rd and 4th goalies are my top two goalies in handball, it says my weakest, 3rd pairing defenceman is hockey is my 3rd best, while my top pairing defenceman is only 7th. 540-270-270 over 440-220-220 ... and by 200+ points... really? http://i.imgur.com/TBDsEGk.png

This guy over this one?

Though i guess it's more for end-game users where most if not all players are trained in the same ratio, so forgive my lack of enthusiasm. I ca also be helpful for NT managers but then again not all players are trained in same ratios (shot on forwards and def, defenders with lower tech, hard to compare defenders w and w/o shot).
What ratios are you using? If you put something in for tech or shot that would do it. It EORs to the smallest attribute in the ratio. My top C is rated 3 or 4 because his shooting is only 40% compared to my 70% in my PPMe settings.

canucks357 is offline  
Old
01-23-2014, 02:17 PM
  #954
suprvilce
Registered User
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Country: Slovenia
Posts: 1,312
vCash: 500
Normally 2-1-1-1 for defenceman. But i bought most of them when they had very different ratios so it's hard to compare.
Anyway, something wierd with EQ: in settings i set a center should have ratio 10-9-5-5, and i saved it, but when i go sort my players for EQ only to see who has the best EQ for a center, this guy gets very low.

Ehm, well actually i think all are wrong, just wanted to point out with this guy who has great Qs but it shows very low so it is obvious.

Also regarding my defenceman, that Smrček guy, if i set ratio 10-5-3-5 he gets 1530 EOR, if i set 10-5-5-5, he gets 1119. Quite a big difference for just 109 tech. difference.


Last edited by suprvilce: 01-23-2014 at 02:29 PM.
suprvilce is offline  
Old
01-23-2014, 02:35 PM
  #955
canucks357
Registered User
 
canucks357's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Ontario
Country: Canada
Posts: 3,435
vCash: 500
Quote:
Originally Posted by suprvilce View Post
Normally 2-1-1-1 for defenceman. But i bought most of them when they had very different ratios so it's hard to compare.
Anyway, something wierd with EQ: in settings i set a center should have ratio 10-9-5-5, and i saved it, but when i go sort my players for EQ only to see who has the best EQ for a center, this guy gets very low.

Ehm, well actually i think all are wrong, just wanted to point out with this guy who has great Qs but it shows very low so it is obvious.

Also regarding my defenceman, that Smrček guy, if i set ratio 10-5-3-5 he gets 1530 EOR, if i set 10-5-5-5, he gets 1119. Quite a big difference for just 109 tech. difference.
There's nothing wrong with the code. The PPM Mag article outlines all this.

EQ: EQ is influenced by C/L. The lower the C/L the more decreased EQ is from a weighted average of the Qs. This will have on/off functionality later just like Che/Exp/Ene for EOR.

EOR: It goes by the limiting attribute. So if you set 2:1:1:1 as your ratio and a player is 200:100:70:100 then his EOR will be 350 (140+70+70+70) which is why you see such a huge difference in EOR values by simply changing the tech value in your settings.

canucks357 is offline  
Old
01-23-2014, 03:07 PM
  #956
suprvilce
Registered User
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Country: Slovenia
Posts: 1,312
vCash: 500
Quote:
Originally Posted by canucks357 View Post
There's nothing wrong with the code. The PPM Mag article outlines all this.

EQ: EQ is influenced by C/L. The lower the C/L the more decreased EQ is from a weighted average of the Qs. This will have on/off functionality later just like Che/Exp/Ene for EOR.
OK that makes sens, I remember reading in the article about influence of CL.

Quote:
Originally Posted by canucks357 View Post
EOR: It goes by the limiting attribute. So if you set 2:1:1:1 as your ratio and a player is 200:100:70:100 then his EOR will be 350 (140+70+70+70) which is why you see such a huge difference in EOR values by simply changing the tech value in your settings.
I guess using players with (quite) different ratios limits the use of this, thougt when i do a rebuild and will mostly keep all players in same ratio it will be much more useful

suprvilce is offline  
Old
01-23-2014, 03:30 PM
  #957
redcard
Registered User
 
redcard's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 4,452
vCash: 500
Quote:
Originally Posted by canucks357 View Post
Full details here: PPM Mag Article
Awesome, now I don't have to manually input all this into a spreadsheet.

EDIT: Unfortunate result, Coronas win 1-0 on a PK....almost held them off the score sheet. Bad news for Boilermakers.


Last edited by redcard: 01-23-2014 at 03:45 PM.
redcard is offline  
Old
01-23-2014, 05:25 PM
  #958
canucks357
Registered User
 
canucks357's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Ontario
Country: Canada
Posts: 3,435
vCash: 500
Quote:
Originally Posted by suprvilce View Post
OK that makes sens, I remember reading in the article about influence of CL.

I guess using players with (quite) different ratios limits the use of this, thougt when i do a rebuild and will mostly keep all players in same ratio it will be much more useful
Quote:
Originally Posted by redcard View Post
Awesome, now I don't have to manually input all this into a spreadsheet.

EDIT: Unfortunate result, Coronas win 1-0 on a PK....almost held them off the score sheet. Bad news for Boilermakers.
Glad you're finding it useful! You can also export your player's Attys and Qs to a CSV if you wanted to do your own analysis.

Out of curiosity, did everyone accept submitting SA data?

canucks357 is offline  
Old
01-23-2014, 05:28 PM
  #959
Obryantj
Registered User
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 756
vCash: 500
Quote:
Originally Posted by redcard View Post
Awesome, now I don't have to manually input all this into a spreadsheet.

EDIT: Unfortunate result, Coronas win 1-0 on a PK....almost held them off the score sheet. Bad news for Boilermakers.
Looks like I took one on the chin today and that I'll finish 2nd in the league this season.

Quote:
Originally Posted by tujague View Post
That's insane. I meant my 5 guys on the team will be backups

That sounds ominous. But I wasn't really referring to this game. End of the season games are different. I meant playing you or the Coronas on the road is almost a guaranteed loss. So at any other point in the season, I probably wouldn't burn the energy in your stadium.
At this point in the season, I'm looking for OTR. I've clinched 2nd place and would need Doug to pull off a miraculous draw or win and beat you to win the league.

Obryantj is offline  
Old
01-23-2014, 05:44 PM
  #960
Obryantj
Registered User
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 756
vCash: 500
Quote:
Originally Posted by canucks357 View Post
Full details here: PPM Mag Article
There's a lot of nice things with this. Good work between you and Mr. Orange.

With the following, please note that I have not installed the extension.

Here's my questions:
  • What formula are you using for EQ (assuming CL is turned off)? Weighted average or weighted harmonic average?
  • What information does the extension collect? Is it limited entirely to academy data?
    • PM me if you'd like someone else, with a different quantitative background, to analyze that data. I may have some time available in about 3 weeks. It might be interesting to compare results.
  • Are there plans to allow ratios to vary by player?
    • For example: If I have a defenseman with a high shot quality and want to train him at a different ratio than my other defensemen, I'd like his EQ to use a different formula.
    • For the market section, the default by position would be acceptable.
    • A dynamic formula which varies by player based on each player's qualities would fall in the "exceeds expectations" category (i.e. train shooting at 0.5 if shooting Q > 50, but less than 75; train shooting at 0.6 if shooting Q > 75; else train shooting at 0.0)

Obryantj is offline  
Old
01-23-2014, 05:47 PM
  #961
Obryantj
Registered User
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 756
vCash: 500
Quote:
Originally Posted by suprvilce View Post
On the 112th day of Christmas.....

Pretty sure the fees get reset on day 112 and not 113. As a PRO pack owner you can see in your transfer list how many days ago you sold certain player, the number goes to '111', then it's ' - ' .
I can confirm this for handball.
Attached Images
File Type: jpg PPM_Handball_Transfers.JPG‎ (22.4 KB, 4 views)

Obryantj is offline  
Old
01-23-2014, 07:04 PM
  #962
Emerald76
Registered User
 
Emerald76's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Dubh Linn
Country: Ireland
Posts: 346
vCash: 500
Quote:
Originally Posted by canucks357 View Post
Not even autopilot and just check pulls for the Irish NT?
There won't be an Irish NT as my team are in the World League.

BTW, great work from you and Mr. Orange on the extension - really like the look of it.

But as has already been mentioned by Obryantj, are there plans to allow differences regarding training ratios?

~~~

I just threw 8 soccer players onto the TL if anyone would like to take a look.

Centre Backs
Blair Flynn - NT player - 1497 OR - 22yo - 4/6 CL
Basoz Karcayli - 1087 OR - 20yo - 5/6 CL

Full Back
Chris Oxenham - NT Player - 1141 OR - 19yo - 5/6 CL

Centre Forwards
Vavrinec Smeral - 1242 OR - 24yo - 3/6 CL
Artem Nilov - 793 OR - 17yo - 6/6 CL
Nathan O'Mara - 513 OR - 15yo - 6/6 CL

Wide Forwards
Vladimir Trifunovic - 770 OR - 17yo - 6/6 CL
Tarek Aggoun - 701 OR - 17yo - 6/6 CL

Emerald76 is offline  
Old
01-23-2014, 09:12 PM
  #963
canucks357
Registered User
 
canucks357's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Ontario
Country: Canada
Posts: 3,435
vCash: 500
Quote:
Originally Posted by Obryantj View Post
There's a lot of nice things with this. Good work between you and Mr. Orange.
Thanks! Answers to your questions:
1) Weighted harmonic average I believe.
2) Only SA data. Basically name, CL, PrS, Staff efficiency, facility level, attys and star ratings. There is no team identification. There is no way I can tell who it comes from. I'll gladly send data your way too, see if our results overlap.
3) The extension works via the practice page (lots of info - attys, Qs - all in one spot). NTs don't have a practice page. We'd have to tweak it, maybe even make a whole new one, for NT managers. It's on the list, but down there. Feel free to add this in the forum discussion.
4) You can kind of do that now, if you wanted. Make "Stay at Home Defenceman" position and "Powerplay Defenceman" positions. One has shooting in the ratio, one does not - as an example. Basically, you can make whatever positions you want by "adding" them and saving by hitting "change".
5) I don't understand what you mean by "default by position is acceptable". Sorry.
6) Smart recommendations for training is something we could do. Keep in mind he is volunteering his time and even had to pay stupid Google to post this app in their store so it would work on Chrome. I have lots of ideas too, but the poor guy is writing exams now so we should ease into suggestions

Quote:
Originally Posted by Emerald76 View Post
BTW, great work from you and Mr. Orange on the extension - really like the look of it.

But as has already been mentioned by Obryantj, are there plans to allow differences regarding training ratios?
See my comment above regarding different ratios. Also, I've relayed these links to some people looking for players.


Last edited by canucks357: 01-23-2014 at 10:55 PM.
canucks357 is offline  
Old
01-23-2014, 11:47 PM
  #964
canucks357
Registered User
 
canucks357's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Ontario
Country: Canada
Posts: 3,435
vCash: 500
Well, I got the CM I wanted to control my midfield.

17 - 6/6 - Universal - 985 OR - 84AQ
M - 300 (94)
S - 101 (89)
P - 143 (95)
T - 130 (77)
S - 101 (82)
H - 101 (93)

I'll need to improve his ratio a bit but he arrives with two days to spare prior to my next training camp. Lineup will be much leaner during this one though since I'm attempting to sell a decent number of players.

canucks357 is offline  
Old
01-24-2014, 12:36 AM
  #965
redcard
Registered User
 
redcard's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 4,452
vCash: 500
Scouting comes in on Bob Wade

5/6
G - 21 (90)
D - 80 (94)
O - 41 (90)
S - 44 (73)
P - 64 (98)
T - 42 (99)
A - 44 (61)

Tough call, that (61) really kills his value as a d-man, puts him 3rd amongst my D prospects.

I've got 5 good center prospects and he's the best by only 1,3,3,5 and 5% respectfully. They're also each a couple seasons older and only the worst of them have dropped to 4/6.

The Goalie Q's are spectacular putting him at 94% while my other two prospects are 16 y.o. 87% 5/6 and 15 y.o. 83% 6/6....but there's only one spot for future starter and his 21 primary means he'll have a long way to catch my current guy who's sitting at 1353 OR 25 y.o. 3/6 84%.

redcard is offline  
Old
01-24-2014, 05:01 AM
  #966
suprvilce
Registered User
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Country: Slovenia
Posts: 1,312
vCash: 500
I did allow addon to send the data about SA/pulls.

I have a question though: how do i change the language of PPMe? Is it somewhere in the settings or do i have to download and install a different lang version of PPMe?

suprvilce is offline  
Old
01-24-2014, 07:15 AM
  #967
Cory
Hockeytown
 
Cory's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2013
Location: Michigan
Country: United States
Posts: 296
vCash: 500
Alright, PPMe reset my ratios AGAIN. Do I need to redownload it? What's going on? I tried doing a reset, but obviously that doesn't solve the problem.

EDIT: Oddly, this time it only reset my hockey ratios. Soccer are untouched.


Last edited by Cory: 01-24-2014 at 08:10 AM. Reason: More Info
Cory is offline  
Old
01-24-2014, 07:22 AM
  #968
Obryantj
Registered User
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 756
vCash: 500
Quote:
Originally Posted by canucks357 View Post
Thanks! Answers to your questions:
1) Weighted harmonic average I believe.
2) Only SA data. Basically name, CL, PrS, Staff efficiency, facility level, attys and star ratings. There is no team identification. There is no way I can tell who it comes from. I'll gladly send data your way too, see if our results overlap.
3) The extension works via the practice page (lots of info - attys, Qs - all in one spot). NTs don't have a practice page. We'd have to tweak it, maybe even make a whole new one, for NT managers. It's on the list, but down there. Feel free to add this in the forum discussion.
4) You can kind of do that now, if you wanted. Make "Stay at Home Defenceman" position and "Powerplay Defenceman" positions. One has shooting in the ratio, one does not - as an example. Basically, you can make whatever positions you want by "adding" them and saving by hitting "change".
5) I don't understand what you mean by "default by position is acceptable". Sorry.
6) Smart recommendations for training is something we could do. Keep in mind he is volunteering his time and even had to pay stupid Google to post this app in their store so it would work on Chrome. I have lots of ideas too, but the poor guy is writing exams now so we should ease into suggestions
Thanks! Having different "positions" for each position (your example #4) replaces the need for (#5).

What type of exams is he writing?

Quote:
Originally Posted by redcard View Post
Scouting comes in on Bob Wade

5/6
G - 21 (90)
D - 80 (94)
O - 41 (90)
S - 44 (73)
P - 64 (98)
T - 42 (99)
A - 44 (61)

Tough call, that (61) really kills his value as a d-man, puts him 3rd amongst my D prospects.

I've got 5 good center prospects and he's the best by only 1,3,3,5 and 5% respectfully. They're also each a couple seasons older and only the worst of them have dropped to 4/6.

The Goalie Q's are spectacular putting him at 94% while my other two prospects are 16 y.o. 87% 5/6 and 15 y.o. 83% 6/6....but there's only one spot for future starter and his 21 primary means he'll have a long way to catch my current guy who's sitting at 1353 OR 25 y.o. 3/6 84%.
That's a tough decision. I tend to avoid changing player's positions due to the amount of time it takes to "catch themselves" (i.e. have their new position's EOR eclipse their starting position's EOR had they been trained in their starting position).

----------------------------------------------

I suppose this would be a good spot to post about my soccer transfers (like everyone else):

Sebastjan Andolsek 19, 5/6, U, CF, 1,335 OR, member of the Slovenian U20 NT (14 career junior international appearances, including friendlies)

Stewart Beadle 21, 5/6, U, FB, 1,386 OR, former member of the USA U20 NT (10 career junior international appearances, including friendlies)

Kane Allen 23, 3/6, L, WM, 1,388 OR

Erik Pratt 16, 5/6, L, FB, 745 OR

Obryantj is offline  
Old
01-24-2014, 08:14 AM
  #969
tescosamoa
Registered User
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Posts: 672
vCash: 500
Carm. Nice pickup on the handball goalie for 67m. Added him to the scouting queue. I am going to need a 3rd goalie very soon as well. That position really needs one stud, 2 very good ones and a replacement. Having 2 and spending energy is going to cost me later this season if things remain the same.

tescosamoa is offline  
Old
01-24-2014, 08:28 AM
  #970
camrawrn
Registered User
 
camrawrn's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 385
vCash: 500
Quote:
Originally Posted by tescosamoa View Post
Carm. Nice pickup on the handball goalie for 67m. Added him to the scouting queue. I am going to need a 3rd goalie very soon as well. That position really needs one stud, 2 very good ones and a replacement. Having 2 and spending energy is going to cost me later this season if things remain the same.
Thanks. I was looking at my stats in Champions League and realized that Bruce Hubbell, my old starting goalie, was only saving 22% of his shots. So I made it a priority to get a better goalie. His speed quality is a little low, but everything else is above 80 I believe, and he's 6/6.

camrawrn is offline  
Old
01-24-2014, 09:27 AM
  #971
canucks357
Registered User
 
canucks357's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Ontario
Country: Canada
Posts: 3,435
vCash: 500
Quote:
Originally Posted by suprvilce View Post
I have a question though: how do i change the language of PPMe? Is it somewhere in the settings or do i have to download and install a different lang version of PPMe?
I think it is in English but you can use it with any PPM language. If you want you can rename your positions from Goaltender to Gardien de Butt (sp) for example if you were French.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Cory View Post
Alright, PPMe reset my ratios AGAIN. Do I need to redownload it? What's going on? I tried doing a reset, but obviously that doesn't solve the problem.

EDIT: Oddly, this time it only reset my hockey ratios. Soccer are untouched.
I'm having issues with mine too. One of my players corrupts the database and nothing is working. I'm not going to hound him though, he's got enough on his plate.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Obryantj View Post
Thanks! Having different "positions" for each position (your example #4) replaces the need for (#5).

What type of exams is he writing?
A whole whack of computers ones. Networking and hardware stuff. Bright guy for sure.

canucks357 is offline  
Old
01-24-2014, 09:44 AM
  #972
suprvilce
Registered User
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Country: Slovenia
Posts: 1,312
vCash: 500
Quote:
Originally Posted by canucks357 View Post
I think it is in English but you can use it with any PPM language. If you want you can rename your positions from Goaltender to Gardien de Butt (sp) for example if you were French.
I had something else in mind, i don't mind it being in English, but when using PPMe and clicking on any player link it will open that site in english not my language. For example, when not using PPMe and clicking on one player (or hovering over the player link with mouse):

Screen1
^^where the green thing is where my mouse is pointing over first player, you can see (circled in red) the link is for my language.

But when using PPMe and doing the same thing:
Screen2
you can see that the player link is now for english version of PPM.

suprvilce is offline  
Old
01-24-2014, 09:50 AM
  #973
Cory
Hockeytown
 
Cory's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2013
Location: Michigan
Country: United States
Posts: 296
vCash: 500
Quote:
Originally Posted by canucks357 View Post
I'm having issues with mine too. One of my players corrupts the database and nothing is working. I'm not going to hound him though, he's got enough on his plate.
Obviously his exams/real life should take precedence. If it helps, I'm using Chrome. Both times I had modified ratios for hockey, but hadn't gotten around to soccer yet. I had purchased and released a player in soccer last night, but made no roster changes in hockey (I sincerely doubt this is related). Not trying to hound him, simply trying to see if it helps identify the problem.

On an interesting note for PPMe, I'm glad you clarified that it uses info from practice page. That explains why the player I purchased today in soccer isn't filtered on the overview page with PPMe on, while the one purchased last night is.

Cory is offline  
Old
01-24-2014, 11:04 AM
  #974
canucks357
Registered User
 
canucks357's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Ontario
Country: Canada
Posts: 3,435
vCash: 500
Quote:
Originally Posted by suprvilce View Post
I had something else in mind, i don't mind it being in English, but when using PPMe and clicking on any player link it will open that site in english not my language. For example, when not using PPMe and clicking on one player (or hovering over the player link with mouse):

Screen1
^^where the green thing is where my mouse is pointing over first player, you can see (circled in red) the link is for my language.

But when using PPMe and doing the same thing:
Screen2
you can see that the player link is now for english version of PPM.
Ya the attribute headers are English. Note that in the forum page, to allow modification of the atty short forms.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Cory View Post
Obviously his exams/real life should take precedence. If it helps, I'm using Chrome. Both times I had modified ratios for hockey, but hadn't gotten around to soccer yet. I had purchased and released a player in soccer last night, but made no roster changes in hockey (I sincerely doubt this is related). Not trying to hound him, simply trying to see if it helps identify the problem.

On an interesting note for PPMe, I'm glad you clarified that it uses info from practice page. That explains why the player I purchased today in soccer isn't filtered on the overview page with PPMe on, while the one purchased last night is.
I let him take remote control of my computer. It is working again now. No idea what the heck went wrong. He really only refreshed pages and reinstalled. Try "Reset" on PPMe. Then reload the page.

canucks357 is offline  
Old
01-24-2014, 11:24 AM
  #975
Cory
Hockeytown
 
Cory's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2013
Location: Michigan
Country: United States
Posts: 296
vCash: 500
Quote:
Originally Posted by canucks357 View Post
I let him take remote control of my computer. It is working again now. No idea what the heck went wrong. He really only refreshed pages and reinstalled. Try "Reset" on PPMe. Then reload the page.
That's what I said though. I did that to fix the last time it reset them and it deleted my hockey ratios the next day.

Cory is offline  
Closed Thread

Forum Jump


Bookmarks

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:49 PM.

monitoring_string = "e4251c93e2ba248d29da988d93bf5144"
Contact Us - HFBoards - Archive - Privacy Statement - Terms of Use - Advertise - Top - AdChoices

vBulletin Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
HFBoards.com is a property of CraveOnline Media, LLC, an Evolve Media, LLC company. 2014 All Rights Reserved.