Go Back   HFBoards > NHL Eastern Conference > Metropolitan Division > Philadelphia Flyers
Mobile Hockey's Future Become a Sponsor Site Rules Support Forum vBookie Page 2

Flyers Annual Team Awards

Thread Tools
04-05-2012, 07:05 PM
Global Moderator
A Fistful of Dollars
MiamiScreamingEagles's Avatar
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 42,794
vCash: 2373
Flyers Annual Team Awards

The Philadelphia Flyers presented their 2011-12 end-of-season awards tonight before the start of their final regular season home game against the Buffalo Sabres at the Wells Fargo Center.


Bobby Clarke Trophy (Most Valuable Player)
Claude Giroux

Barry Ashbee Trophy (Outstanding Defenseman)
Kimmo Timonen

Pelle Lindbergh Memorial Trophy (Most Improved Player)
Scott Hartnell

Yanick Dupre Class Guy Memorial Award
Jaromir Jagr

Gene Hart Memorial Award
Wayne Simmonds

Toyota Cup
Claude Giroux

MiamiScreamingEagles is online now   Reply With Quote
04-05-2012, 08:42 PM
Knublin' PPs
CanadianFlyer88's Avatar
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Van City
Posts: 16,022
vCash: 500
Interesting choice for the Dupre Award.

I deride your truth handling abilities
CanadianFlyer88 is offline   Reply With Quote

Forum Jump


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:26 PM.

monitoring_string = "e4251c93e2ba248d29da988d93bf5144"
Contact Us - HFBoards - Archive - Privacy Statement - Terms of Use - Advertise - Top - AdChoices

vBulletin Copyright ©2000 - 2015, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
HFBoards.com is a property of CraveOnline Media, LLC, an Evolve Media, LLC company. 2015 All Rights Reserved.