HFBoards

Go Back   HFBoards > Fantasy Hockey Talk > EA Sports NHL
Mobile Hockey's Future Become a Sponsor Site Rules Support Forum vBookie Page 2
Notices

EA Sports NHL Discussion forum for EA Sports NHL video games.

Nhl 13 app

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old
09-11-2012, 03:59 PM
  #1
getzforfighting*
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: PEI, Canada
Country: Canada
Posts: 3,311
vCash: 500
Send a message via MSN to getzforfighting*
Nhl 13 app

i have joined a gm league but the app says im not in any. anybody else having this problem

getzforfighting* is offline   Reply With Quote
Old
09-11-2012, 04:08 PM
  #2
MB94
@MBFarina94
 
MB94's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Montreal, QC
Country: Canada
Posts: 6,374
vCash: 500
My league hasn't started yet but it seems like a common problem with the app. I seem to have another problem, when I want to place a bid on a player in HUT via the app it says I can't make this action because apparently im logged in to NHL 13 on a console.

... my console is off. Anyone having the same problem??

MB94 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old
09-11-2012, 04:09 PM
  #3
getzforfighting*
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: PEI, Canada
Country: Canada
Posts: 3,311
vCash: 500
Send a message via MSN to getzforfighting*
Quote:
Originally Posted by MB Stars View Post
My league hasn't started yet but it seems like a common problem with the app. I seem to have another problem, when I want to place a bid on a player in HUT via the app it says I can't make this action because apparently im logged in to NHL 13 on a console.

... my console is off. Anyone having the same problem??
funny because i cant even click my hut button, the play now button on the app isnt shaded in at all

getzforfighting* is offline   Reply With Quote
Old
09-11-2012, 04:12 PM
  #4
Oscar Acosta
Registered User
 
Oscar Acosta's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Country: Canada
Posts: 6,296
vCash: 1083
I can't even log into the app itself. Consider yourselves lucky you made it that far.

Oscar Acosta is online now   Reply With Quote
Old
09-11-2012, 04:15 PM
  #5
MB94
@MBFarina94
 
MB94's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Montreal, QC
Country: Canada
Posts: 6,374
vCash: 500
Quote:
Originally Posted by muckbin15 View Post
funny because i cant even click my hut button, the play now button on the app isnt shaded in at all
lol really? cant say im surprised with all these problems, i expected it

MB94 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old
09-11-2012, 04:15 PM
  #6
matt1396
Registered User
 
matt1396's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Toronto
Country: Canada
Posts: 3,815
vCash: 500
weird i'm not having any problems with the app... lol

matt1396 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old
09-11-2012, 07:33 PM
  #7
getzforfighting*
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: PEI, Canada
Country: Canada
Posts: 3,311
vCash: 500
Send a message via MSN to getzforfighting*
im having way too many, what a joke, hope they get it fixed.

getzforfighting* is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Forum Jump


Bookmarks

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:46 PM.

monitoring_string = "e4251c93e2ba248d29da988d93bf5144"

vBulletin Copyright ©2000 - 2016, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
HFBoards.com is a property of CraveOnline Media, LLC, an Evolve Media, LLC company. 2016 All Rights Reserved.