HFBoards

Go Back   HFBoards > Fantasy Hockey Talk > EA Sports NHL
EA Sports NHL Discussion forum for EA Sports NHL video games.

How do u use new rosters in GM connected

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old
12-31-2012, 04:31 AM
  #1
Brave
Registered User
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 17
vCash: 500
How do u use new rosters in GM connected

Everyone in my league doesn't know how to use the new roster update in gm connected. We are trying to start a new league with the newest rosters and we can't figure out how to do it? Is there anyone that can do a step by step for us. Sorry to ask this but we have been trying since the last update and no one can do it. We are probably missing something simple. This roster problem is a big issue with us just for example the Bruins signed 3 guys to contracts earlier. So when we finish the season those 3 guys (Seguin wants 7 mil, Lucic wants 9 mil and Marchand wants 4 something) the Lucic one really kill his cap. A big thanks in advance.

Brave is offline   Reply With Quote
Old
12-31-2012, 07:36 AM
  #2
Jack de la Hoya
Registered User
 
Jack de la Hoya's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: Texas
Country: United States
Posts: 12,789
vCash: 500
Quote:
Originally Posted by Brave View Post
Everyone in my league doesn't know how to use the new roster update in gm connected. We are trying to start a new league with the newest rosters and we can't figure out how to do it? Is there anyone that can do a step by step for us. Sorry to ask this but we have been trying since the last update and no one can do it. We are probably missing something simple. This roster problem is a big issue with us just for example the Bruins signed 3 guys to contracts earlier. So when we finish the season those 3 guys (Seguin wants 7 mil, Lucic wants 9 mil and Marchand wants 4 something) the Lucic one really kill his cap. A big thanks in advance.
At this point, it isn't possible.

(If it was, by the way, Yakupov wouldn't be in the game).

The hope is that once the lockout ends, and the new season begins, EA will put out a roster update that applies to GMC, but despite repeated attempts to get an official answer from EA, they haven't given any indication that they plan to do so.

Jack de la Hoya is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Forum Jump


Bookmarks

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:28 AM.

monitoring_string = "e4251c93e2ba248d29da988d93bf5144"
Contact Us - HFBoards - Archive - Privacy Statement - Terms of Use - Advertise - Top - AdChoices

vBulletin Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
HFBoards.com is a property of CraveOnline Media, LLC, an Evolve Media, LLC company. 2014 All Rights Reserved.