Definitely a catch. The ball is allowed to move and is allowed to hit the ground during a catch, contrary to the rules that Joe Buck likes to make up. As long as the receiver still controls the ball, which he blatantly did.
That was a catch, his hand was under it and it didn't move after hitting the ground
Originally Posted by BrodeurRULES
Sorry but you are 100% wrong. Did you watch the same replay?
The ball did move. But he kept his hand under it and never lost it. They explained it well if you're watching this on tv. If the original call was a catch, in that situation, you keep the call as a catch because he did enough to maintain it.