HFBoards

Go Back   HFBoards > NHL Western Conference > Pacific Division > Anaheim Ducks
Notices

SoCal people with Time Warner

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old
01-19-2013, 05:28 PM
  #1
DigitalSea
Danny Brière
 
DigitalSea's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: Anaheim, CA
Country: United States
Posts: 1,859
vCash: 50
SoCal people with Time Warner

Has anyone been able to watch the Center Ice preview in HD? I can get the SD channels to work but HD isn't working for me.

DigitalSea is online now   Reply With Quote
Old
01-19-2013, 05:30 PM
  #2
Papaspud
Bring on...
 
Papaspud's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: the ketchup!!
Posts: 6,505
vCash: 500
Quote:
Originally Posted by TheBlueLinee View Post
Has anyone been able to watch the Center Ice preview in HD? I can get the SD channels to work but HD isn't working for me.
We can't either.


and yes, we have Time Warner.

Papaspud is offline   Reply With Quote
Old
01-19-2013, 05:35 PM
  #3
DigitalSea
Danny Brière
 
DigitalSea's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: Anaheim, CA
Country: United States
Posts: 1,859
vCash: 50
Quote:
Originally Posted by Papaspud View Post
We can't either.


and yes, we have Time Warner.
Have you tried calling? If I was considering buying CI (which I'm not) this wouldn't exactly make me more inclined to do so. Bad service on day 1.

DigitalSea is online now   Reply With Quote
Old
01-19-2013, 06:43 PM
  #4
DigitalSea
Danny Brière
 
DigitalSea's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: Anaheim, CA
Country: United States
Posts: 1,859
vCash: 50
So I went ahead and called TW. They have no idea what's going on with CI. Anyone here that has purchased CI- is HD working for you?

DigitalSea is online now   Reply With Quote
Old
01-20-2013, 06:03 PM
  #5
Ducksgo
#EtemUp
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Lakewood CA
Country: United States
Posts: 6,572
vCash: 500
Send a message via AIM to Ducksgo
Quote:
Originally Posted by TheBlueLinee View Post
So I went ahead and called TW. They have no idea what's going on with CI. Anyone here that has purchased CI- is HD working for you?
Working just fine for me. NHL network paid and CI! try changing out your cable box? It's working just fine in Lakewood/ Long beach California

Ducksgo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old
01-20-2013, 07:05 PM
  #6
DigitalSea
Danny Brière
 
DigitalSea's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: Anaheim, CA
Country: United States
Posts: 1,859
vCash: 50
I guess we just don't have access to the HD channels on the preview then.

DigitalSea is online now   Reply With Quote
Old
01-20-2013, 07:43 PM
  #7
kducks
Duck Off
 
kducks's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: OC
Country: United States
Posts: 19,157
vCash: 400
We still aren't getting it in HD too.

kducks is online now   Reply With Quote
Reply

Forum Jump


Bookmarks

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:51 PM.

monitoring_string = "e4251c93e2ba248d29da988d93bf5144"
Contact Us - HFBoards - Archive - Privacy Statement - Terms of Use - Advertise - Top - AdChoices

vBulletin Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
HFBoards.com is a property of CraveOnline Media, LLC, an Evolve Media, LLC company. ©2014 All Rights Reserved.