Once again. It was not charging, get a rule book out and check the number of strides Stuart takes, about two half strides. Not charging, he did not jump, he flew back due to the force of the hit.
Again, you are wrong. I have a rule book and used to ref back in high school days. The feet don't have to leave the ice before the hit. Stuart launched himself right as he hit Lando so his feet got air as he hit Lando, not before. Also, the feet leaving the ice isn't the only criteria for charging. Three full strides into a guy can also be grounds for charging, but three strides are not required if the player jumps into the check at all. And then it was also a head hit.