HFBoards

Go Back   HFBoards > NHL Western Conference > Pacific Division > Edmonton Oilers
Mobile Hockey's Future Become a Sponsor Site Rules Support Forum vBookie Page 2
Notices

OT: new avater

Closed Thread

Old
10-31-2003, 02:01 PM
Vyse64
N64

vCash: 500
Send a message via MSN to Vyse64
OT: new avater

time for a change i had the same one since FEB

<<<<

Old
10-31-2003, 05:19 PM
oilflash

New avatar too!

I just got my first avatar working today too. I finally figured out how to upload it. I hope no one is already using the exact same one I have chosen. I like your new avatar HemskyFreak83. :dazzle:

Old
10-31-2003, 05:51 PM
Yorkiegirl161861

Nice avatars Hemsky and Oilflash

Old
10-31-2003, 06:01 PM
momentai

LOL, Hemsky83!

I'm on episode 22 so far. :p

Old
10-31-2003, 06:41 PM
Digger12

Quote:
Originally Posted by HemskyFreak83
time for a change i had the same one since FEB

<<<<
I'm not an anime expert, my expertise goes as far as Ninja Scrolls, Vampire Hunter D and Spirited Away.

Where does your avatar come from?

Old
10-31-2003, 07:55 PM
OYLer

Quote:
Originally Posted by Yorkiegirl161861
I'll second that ovation. Good looking Avatars guys. Just back from the daughter's domicile, helped ward off the tricksters by piecing off said munchkin extortionists with candy payoffs. I entertained the grandson while the six year old Lioness went stalking the neighborhood with her mom. The better half gave out the loot at the door. A little Don Cherry showed up, giving the thumbs up, wearing a suit complete with high collared shirt and a gawdy tie. Proud hockey parents, having gone all out, standing watchfully in the wings smiling. Well when we finished chuckling, needless to say, diminutive Don scored big. Six year old with staged attitude - - gotta' love it. Life is good and we are blessed in our chilly HinterLand locale on this hollowed night.

Old
10-31-2003, 09:44 PM
LawnDemon

Quote:
Originally Posted by Digger12