HFBoards

Go Back   HFBoards > Fantasy Hockey Talk > General Fantasy Talk
General Fantasy Talk Forum for fantasy leagues, mock and all time drafts, and hockey video games.

Fantasy Draft on NHL 07 (XBOX)

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old
09-14-2006, 09:28 AM
  #1
Tomas Sandstrom 28
Registered User
 
Tomas Sandstrom 28's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 512
vCash: 500
Fantasy Draft on NHL 07 (XBOX)

The fantasy draft has always been one of my favorite things to do in hockey games. But has anyone figured out how to exclude players from the European leagues in the fantasy draft? They all come in with way overrated ratings.

the only way i can think, which i don't really want to take the time to do, would be to manually edit each players ratings so they are not so high.

Tomas Sandstrom 28 is online now   Reply With Quote
Old
09-14-2006, 01:07 PM
  #2
JerseyBruin77*
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 43
vCash: 500
there is a fantasy draft?

JerseyBruin77* is offline   Reply With Quote
Old
09-14-2006, 01:45 PM
  #3
Pepsi12pac
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Shoreview
Posts: 452
vCash: 500
ya, I bought NHL 07 and I'm not overly excited over it. I wanted to do one little thing like have a fantasy draft in my dynasty, but nooooooo.

Pepsi12pac is offline   Reply With Quote
Old
09-14-2006, 06:41 PM
  #4
JerseyBruin77*
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 43
vCash: 500
so you cant do a fanstasy draft at all? or just in dynasty mode?

JerseyBruin77* is offline   Reply With Quote
Old
09-14-2006, 07:32 PM
  #5
Pepsi12pac
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Shoreview
Posts: 452
vCash: 500
as far as I have seen, only in a single season mode.

Which is pretty gay if you ask me. I want to do a fantasy draft and play with my players from year to year.

Pepsi12pac is offline   Reply With Quote
Old
09-15-2006, 01:13 PM
  #6
Z-Diddy
Registered User
 
Z-Diddy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Uh... Brooklyn!
Country: Canada
Posts: 769
vCash: 500
How in the world do you even begin a Fantasy Draft? Please! Help!

Z-Diddy is online now   Reply With Quote
Old
09-15-2006, 01:46 PM
  #7
Pepsi12pac
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Shoreview
Posts: 452
vCash: 500
It could be possible that the xbox doesn't have a fantasy draft. I just assumed that it would cause I have ps2. Sorry.

Pepsi12pac is offline   Reply With Quote
Old
09-15-2006, 06:24 PM
  #8
ohiohabsfan
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Ohio
Country: Canada
Posts: 370
vCash: 500
PS2 doesn't have it in Dynasty Mode.

ohiohabsfan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old
09-16-2006, 10:32 AM
  #9
bpower
Registered User
 
bpower's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 364
vCash: 500
Fantasy draft is only avaialble in season mode, not Dyansty mode. Which makes absolutely NO SENSE.

bpower is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Forum Jump


Bookmarks

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:49 AM.

monitoring_string = "e4251c93e2ba248d29da988d93bf5144"
Contact Us - HFBoards - Archive - Privacy Statement - Terms of Use - Advertise - Top - AdChoices

vBulletin Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
HFBoards.com is a property of CraveOnline Media, LLC, an Evolve Media, LLC company. 2014 All Rights Reserved.