HFBoards

Go Back   HFBoards > NHL Eastern Conference > Metropolitan Division > New York Rangers
Mobile Hockey's Future Become a Sponsor Site Rules Support Forum vBookie Page 2
Notices

So I listened to the Ottawa Broadcast Tonight...

Old
12-27-2006, 11:01 PM
I Am Chariot
One shift at a time

vCash: 500
So I listened to the Ottawa Broadcast Tonight...

on Sirius and the post game included the Sens announcers/ color guy disscussing the game plan against the Rangers....

Have the A-Train play Jagr just like Witt. Infact they made several references to physically nullifying Jaromir Jagr....

seems the word is out that our team is SOFT

12-27-2006, 11:22 PM
HenrikO'doyle

If I was a coach id play like that as well. Hit Jagr, hit all Rangers players, they dont like physical contact and nothing will be done to prevent liberties from being taken out on the Rangers.

HenrikO'doyle is offline   Reply With Quote
Old
12-27-2006, 11:41 PM
True Blue Bleed Blue

Just tell the other team...

hit em hard...hit em clean...Hollweg is their enforcer

True Blue Bleed Blue is offline   Reply With Quote
Old
12-27-2006, 11:48 PM
FLYLine24
The Mac Truck

Wait a second......am I ******** or the last time we played them they came out as hard as any team could (probably the most physical any team has played against us this season) and we countered their physical play with our own physical play and we won the game?

FLYLine24 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old
12-27-2006, 11:53 PM
True Blue Bleed Blue

Quote:
Originally Posted by FLYLine88 View Post
Wait a second......am I ******** or the last time we played them they came out as hard as any team could (probably the most physical any team has played against us this season) and we countered their physical play with our own physical play and we won the game?