HFBoards

Go Back   HFBoards > NHL Eastern Conference > Metropolitan Division > New York Rangers
Mobile Hockey's Future Become a Sponsor Site Rules Support Forum vBookie Page 2
Notices

Anybody know the US TV schedule for the World Juniors

Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools
Old
12-19-2007, 11:01 PM
  #1
GWOW
Two Pucks, One Cup
 
GWOW's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Country: United States
Posts: 15,410
vCash: 500
Anybody know the US TV schedule for the World Juniors

I have no idea who is carrying it in the US. I have CenterIce but i saw TSN is broadcasting only the Canadian games. i also saw that the US doesn't play Canada in the prelim round.

Any help would be appreciated. The official IIHF site just lists TSN.ca

GWOW is offline  
Old
12-19-2007, 11:33 PM
  #2
FLYLine24
The Mac Truck
 
FLYLine24's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: NY
Country: United States
Posts: 29,899
vCash: 500
If you have the NHL Network you will be in luck:

Wednesday, January 2nd 10:00 am ET/7:00 am PT – Quarterfinal game #1 (LIVE)
2:00 pm ET/11:00 am PT – Quarterfinal game #2 (LIVE)
7:00 pm ET/4:00 pm PT – Quarterfinal game #1 (re-air)

Thursday, January 3rd 3:00 am ET/12:00 am PT – Quarterfinal game #1 (re-air)
12:00 pm ET/9:00 am PT – Quarterfinal game #2 (re-air)
7:00 pm ET/4:00 pm PT – Quarterfinal game #2 (re-air)

Friday, January 4th 10:00 am ET/7:00 am PT – Semifinal game #1 (LIVE)
2:00 pm ET/11:00 am PT – Semifinal game #2 (LIVE)
5:30 pm ET/2:30 pm PT – Semifinal game #1 (re-air)
10:00 pm ET/7:00 pm PT – Semifinal game #2 (re-air)

Saturday, January 5th 10:00 am ET/7:00 am PT – Bronze Medal game (LIVE)
2:00 pm ET/11:00 am PT – Gold Medal game (LIVE)

Sunday, January 6th 3:00 am ET/12:00 am PT – Gold Medal game (re-air)
5:00 pm ET/3:00 pm PT – Bronze Medal game (re-air)
7:00 pm ET/5:00 pm PT – Gold Medal game (re-air)
*NHL Network reserves the right to change the schedule



Not all the games, but at least they are broadcasting the big ones.

FLYLine24 is offline  
Old
12-19-2007, 11:38 PM
  #3
squishy
Registered User
 
squishy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 4,149
vCash: 500
D'oh. Didn't see this thread and just posted about this in an older thread. Oops.

squishy is offline  
Closed Thread

Forum Jump


Bookmarks

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:01 AM.

monitoring_string = "e4251c93e2ba248d29da988d93bf5144"
Contact Us - HFBoards - Archive - Privacy Statement - Terms of Use - Advertise - Top - AdChoices

vBulletin Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
HFBoards.com is a property of CraveOnline Media, LLC, an Evolve Media, LLC company. 2014 All Rights Reserved.