HFBoards

Go Back   HFBoards > NHL Eastern Conference > Metropolitan Division > Columbus Blue Jackets
Mobile Hockey's Future Become a Sponsor Site Rules Support Forum vBookie Page 2
Notices

My take on the Jackets

Old
10-04-2009, 02:38 PM
pg59

vCash: 500
My take on the Jackets

Hello everyone...
I am new to this forum. I live in Northern B.C. Canada and although I am Canucks fan (and Habs) I watch all Blue Jackets games. I watched their game last night and have to say that the Jackets look like a team "on the rise". They are young, hungry, and very improved. I think they are the real deal.

I was also impressed by Nash's play. He played excellent in his own end, and made a great play at the end of the game when Minny was pressing.

The Jackets are good team to watch and I will be folowing them very closely this year.

pg59 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old
10-04-2009, 04:20 PM
Mayor Bee
\/me_____you\/

Quote:
Originally Posted by pg59 View Post
Hello everyone...
I am new to this forum. I live in Northern B.C. Canada and although I am Canucks fan (and Habs) I watch all Blue Jackets games. I watched their game last night and have to say that the Jackets look like a team "on the rise". They are young, hungry, and very improved. I think they are the real deal.

I was also impressed by Nash's play. He played excellent in his own end, and made a great play at the end of the game when Minny was pressing.

The Jackets are good team to watch and I will be folowing them very closely this year.
Welcome!

I was a Canucks fan for a long time...in fact, my skate logo shirt is in the dryer as we speak.

Mayor Bee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old
10-04-2009, 04:38 PM
Jimayo

Quote:
Originally Posted by Mayor Bee View Post
Welcome!

I was a Canucks fan for a long time...in fact, my skate logo shirt is in the dryer as we speak.
Likewise. Although my skate logo jersey went missing years ago.

Jimayo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old
10-04-2009, 04:38 PM
RBarRegular