HFBoards

Go Back   HFBoards > NHL Eastern Conference > Atlantic Division > Montreal Canadiens
Mobile Hockey's Future Become a Sponsor Site Rules Support Forum vBookie Page 2
Notices

RDS sound off?

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old
01-20-2010, 07:12 PM
  #1
gerrythegreat
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 73
vCash: 500
RDS sound off?

Is it just me but rds sound is off with the guys lips? I'M on HD with starchoice

gerrythegreat is offline   Reply With Quote
Old
01-20-2010, 07:25 PM
  #2
Mats NAslund
Registered User
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: Ottawa
Posts: 4,169
vCash: 50
Sound is in and out..it's a RDS thing..I'm with Bell. Game will be on TSN as well though!

Mats NAslund is offline   Reply With Quote
Old
01-20-2010, 07:26 PM
  #3
Team_Spirit
Gangsta Pleks
 
Team_Spirit's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Posts: 21,547
vCash: 64
Quote:
Originally Posted by gerrythegreat View Post
Is it just me but rds sound is off with the guys lips? I'M on HD with starchoice
Just you but im with Videotron.

Ice level sound is always way too ****ing low tho.

Team_Spirit is offline   Reply With Quote
Old
01-20-2010, 07:27 PM
  #4
Fire Brunet*
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: .-.
Posts: 5,388
vCash: 500
It's RDS brah... RDS.

Fire Brunet* is offline   Reply With Quote
Old
01-20-2010, 07:38 PM
  #5
Le Tricolore
Boo! Booooo!
 
Le Tricolore's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Montreal
Posts: 28,353
vCash: 500
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mats NAslund View Post
Sound is in and out..it's a RDS thing..I'm with Bell. Game will be on TSN as well though!
TSN

Le Tricolore is offline   Reply With Quote
Old
01-20-2010, 08:01 PM
  #6
AlexMeth
Registered User
 
AlexMeth's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Montreal
Country: Canada
Posts: 659
vCash: 500
The HD signal looks like crap tonight.

I'm watching RDS on videotron.

AlexMeth is offline   Reply With Quote
Old
01-20-2010, 08:04 PM
  #7
Le Tricolore
Boo! Booooo!
 
Le Tricolore's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Montreal
Posts: 28,353
vCash: 500
Quote:
Originally Posted by AlexMeth View Post
The HD signal looks like crap tonight.

I'm watching RDS on videotron.
Oh, it looks HORRIBLE. At least they had no commentators for a a little while.

Le Tricolore is offline   Reply With Quote
Old
01-20-2010, 08:04 PM
  #8
strudy
Registered User
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Quebec City
Posts: 31
vCash: 500
Thought it was my TV.. I was also watching RDS on Videotron.. switching to TSN..

strudy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old
01-20-2010, 08:07 PM
  #9
Kimota
Nation of Poutine
 
Kimota's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: La Vieille Capitale
Country: France
Posts: 22,307
vCash: 500
Bwahahaha! That's your fault for having HD.

Kimota is offline   Reply With Quote
Old
01-20-2010, 08:19 PM
  #10
LeMAD
Registered User
 
LeMAD's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Montreal
Posts: 4,431
vCash: 500
I have Bell SD and everything's fine (snce it's not raining...).

LeMAD is offline   Reply With Quote
Old
01-20-2010, 08:21 PM
  #11
Coldplay
Courage
 
Coldplay's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Montréal
Country: Canada
Posts: 13,394
vCash: 500
**** Rds.

Coldplay is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Forum Jump


Bookmarks

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:57 AM.

monitoring_string = "e4251c93e2ba248d29da988d93bf5144"
Contact Us - HFBoards - Archive - Privacy Statement - Terms of Use - Advertise - Top - AdChoices

vBulletin Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
HFBoards.com is a property of CraveOnline Media, LLC, an Evolve Media, LLC company. ©2014 All Rights Reserved.