Nothing dirty about that, I really hope that Eriksson is ok.
Murray followed through with the elbow, but they generally don't call that. Technically, though, it should be elbowing (and along with the boarding and charging rules, they're talking about reemphasizing that next year so that any contact on a follow through is considered elbowing).
Thornton should have been penalized earlier for the GI on Lehtonen when he intentionally bumped him outside of the crease before the shortie. But that would assume rules apply to superstars.
Also, Setoguchi hooked Woywitka in front on the hands which is why his stick was so high up. I wonder if the Sharks announcers, some of the biggest homers in the league, noticed that? *hates Remenda and his homer goggles so much*